Andy Beshear Governor

Rebecca W. Goodman Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky **Public Service Commission** 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

Kent A. Chandler Vice Chairman

Talina R. Mathews Commissioner

January 14, 2021

Re: Case No. 2020-00413

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2020 Water Personnel Training Seminar held on the video conference platform Bluejeans, on October 20, 2020, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended.

If you have any questions, please contact Travis Leach, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2570.

Sincerely,

Linda Bridwell Executive Director

Attachment

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com



An Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/D

2020 Public Service Commission Virtual Water Training October 20, 2020 PSC Attendance List - Case No. 2020-00413			
Jeff Prater	Commissioner	Big Sandy Water District	6
Kevin Johnston	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Mark Kazee	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Pam VanHoose	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Robert McGuire	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Samuel Hampton	Commissioner	Cannonsburg Water District	6
Kenneth Segress	Commissioner	East Clark County Water District	6
Dion Houchens	Commissioner	East Logan Water District	6
Jeff O'Bryan	Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	6
Jimmie Tubbs	Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	6
Mike Dabolt	Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	6
Ricky Jones	Commissioner	Jonathan Creek Water District	6
Brendan Welch	Commissioner	Kenvirons	6
Eddy Brown	Commissioner	Kenvirons	6
Kyle Smith	Commissioner	Knott County Water District	6
Ricky McDaniel	Commissioner	Knott County Water District	6
Matt Rankin	Commissioner	McKinney Water District	6
Tommy Messer	Commissioner	McKinney Water District	6
Johnny Denison, CPA	Commissioner	Mountain Water District	6
Kelsey Friend III	Commissioner	Mountain Water District	6
Michael Blackburn	Commissioner	Mountain Water District	6
Ron Lovan	Commissioner	Northern Kentucky Water District	6
John S. Davis	Commissioner	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Ken Brothers	Commissioner	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Larry Moore	Commissioner	Northeast Woodford Water District	6
Billy Gilbert	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6
Mike Copley	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6
Steve Ison	Commissioner	Rattlesnake Ridge Water District	6
Roy McGregor	Commissioner	South Hopkins Water District	6
Ricky Roberts	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer District	6
Steve Dawson	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer District	6
Bishop Newsome	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer District	6
Donny Daniels	Commissioner	Southern Water & Sewer District	6



